Cloud X Announces a Sensational New Line-Up for 2024

Cloud X will be returning in 2024 at The Crystal Palace Bowl to celebrate its 4th edition. The 3rd edition was a great showcase of the finest in U.K. music, and this year looks to carry on that tradition. The artists announced are exciting, with two of London’s finest R’n’B stars Bellah and Jaz Karis on the main stage. Karis put on a great performance last year, and with Bellah’s sensational vocals, you know she will deliver.

Joining them on the Cloud X World stage are grime legend Ghetts, R’n’B and soul sensation Priya Ragu, and the talented future star Sam Tompkins. Furthermore, BERWYN returns to bring his thought-provoking hip-hop, and Skrapz will deliver the bangers. The Selectors Paradise stage will give attendees some great sets to vibe to on the day. This includes funky-house icon Crazy Cousinz and Izzy Bossy, who knows how to craft a multi-genre mix. Capital Xtra’s Kamilla Rose, Jojo Deevoy, South London’s own Shifa Ligero, and Tim Garcia complete that stage.

Overall, you have a bit of everything with this festival. Talented live performers and MCs, alongside top-quality selectors, are on display this summer. If this sounds up your street, then get your tickets now!

Cloud X is on Instagram, X, and TikTok. Read more news here and get your tickets from Friday at 10am.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Share your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: